Temporary Website Upgrade

   Just for fun, Birds of Ohio was upgraded for a 3 month period. So, from exactly 3 months from today, this special service will end. This special was given by our web hosts, Webnode, to every customer for three months as a Christmas gift (and hoping we will give them a gift by subscribing to premium services!). I took advantage of the offer just for fun. I could change the website address from birdsofohio.webnode.com to birdsofohio.com, but since this feature would end in three months, I won't do it because I don't want any readers to get confused and think my website is gone when my web address is doesn't work. So, if anything is new, get used to it for 3 months! Webnode logos... gone! Password protected pages... here (for a limited time only)! My own favicon... here! Have fun! I know I will (for at least three months, anyways!)!

Comment on this article!

cool!

Cool! sounds like Crazyfunville! your websites groovy awesome already! Three moths wild liberation from square site providers will have yuo to the moon!

upgrade

cool dude! x-cited for ya! Let's enjoy it whilst it lasts!!
Merry Christmas........remember the reason for the season.............
Love Ya!!

New comment